2000 Steemit Followers Celebration - Thank you 謝謝

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians

Today, I hit the 2000 Followers mark on Steemit!

I want to take this opportunity to thank all my Steemian followers for your support, love, encouragement, upvotes, and comments to help me grow on the Steemit platform in the last 9 months.

All of you are incredible.

Just as I hit the 2000 mark, I am now typing this post using the eSteem Surfer that has been launched by @good-karma last month.

This is such a fantastic eSteem app that you can use on your Desktop Computer which is exactly what I am doing right now.

And as I type my post, you can actually see the Editor on the left side wiith the Preview right along side on the right. This is the Best Editor I've seen whereby we can post easily on Steemit. I will take a screen shot for you to see.

3gyhrtjkwj.jpg

0fy54nqhgh.jpg


Download the Newest eSteem Surfer 1.0.2

The eSteem app is a Steem Desktop Client which is still in its ongoing developing stage with updates every week by the Team.

To give back to the awesome eSteem Team, I am helping them to translate all the Updates and Tips for our Chinese Community.


For my Chinese Friends in the Chinese Community

eSteem Surfer 1.0.2更新。 证人页面,卡片显视和编辑器调整

mb1py3jct9.jpg

Translation from original post by @good-karma

我们的团队很高兴地发布新的Steem区块链客户端版本。 Surfer的新版本附有新的证人(witness)页面,您可以在电池百分比下找到您的配置文件。 如果您希望将显视类型更改为两列而不是一列,则会为您的Feed添加卡片显视(card view)。 此外,我们做了一些编辑器屏幕调整,使发表/评论写作体验更为顺畅。 一般的错误修复,一些小的UI调整。 下周还有更多的功能即将来临!

什么是eSteem Surfer?

这是一个桌面客户端,您可以在Windows,Mac或Linux上使用,浏览您的朋友动态 / 流行 / 热门 / 等页面,点赞,评论,阅读留言,在日常社交浏览中所做的
主要Steem相关功能, 钱包操作,当然还有一些附加功能:搜索,发现不同的标签等。

eSteem Surfer 1.0.2的新功能

证人得到执行
在证人页面添加新的代理功能
Feed的新卡片显视
为低信誉评论设置新隐藏
为交易设置新的BadActors列表
实施了新评论专用页面#43
改进了 评论排序
改进了 对html的Markdown
改进了 针对帐户自己的帖子Reblog按钮禁用
改进了投赞票
修正了 定时贴文的错误
修正了 打开草稿标签问题
修正了 交易备忘录限制问题
修正了 显示为不同的货币的数字错误
修正了 黑暗主题的CSS
修正了gitignore
修正了发帖时的赞票错误
修正了 为较小屏幕所设的最小窗口大小减少到1000x600px
修正了浮动发帖菜单
修正了评论列表排序


立即下载

Windows用户请用 exe文件
Mac用户请用 dmg文件
Linux用户请用 debrpm文件
源代码https://github.com/eSteemApp/esteem-surfer
报告错误https://github.com/eSteemApp/esteem-surfer/issues


HOT Tips from @good-karma for eSteem Surfer



#1. eSteem Surfer提示#1 - 将用户添加到收藏夹

#2. eSteem Surfer 提示#2。 草稿和定时发布计划

#3. eSteem Surfer提示 #3。 签名模板

#4. eSteem Surfer提示 #4 - Coming Soon

Enjoy,
Rosa
@rosatravels

P.S. Some of you asked me if I am still a moderator in Utopian. Yes, I am moderating the Video Tutorial Category. Translation will soon be back. Right now there is not much work at Utopian, so I am helping other Platforms!

Image Source

Thank you for reading this post! If you like the photo please upvote, resteem, comment and follow me for more upcoming stories and sharing.

谢谢你的阅读!希望你喜欢。
如果你喜欢我的分享, 请点赞并跟随我

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-06-09) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-06-09) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

你那里天气如何?新人吗?一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

从以前的界面,发展到现在。真的进步很多呢。Steemit 的都很拼

许多平台也做了很多工作.

Congratulations ! I believe tens of thousands of followers you will reach :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94