💃One month in steemit!🎉

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I'm very happy. I know that time is short, but I feel very happy because I have done very well. Because I have learned many things from this platform in such a short time...
Thanks to this community, for your support. For opening its doors to my participation ... Sometimes a little crazy, but participation finally.
WIN_20180806_200750.JPG
Steemit has become for me my most used social network, I like to read and I quite enjoy the variety of content that is here. I enjoy seeing how many users are encouraged to participate in blogs, contests, aid, I am happy to see how there are so many people inside and outside of my country wanting to give support to our country situation in Venezuela.
Be happy.png

I am grateful because I have been fulfilling my purpose in this network little by little. I still have a lot to learn, but I know that I go hand in hand with the best.

WIN_20180806_200804 (2).JPG

Greetings, and Good Night for all.

Don't worry, be happy!
@rose.rgz

Sort:  

Of course! ;)
Good night!

Good night my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64