You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The hard work to accomplish your goal - Tokio 2020 Paralympic games Boccia

in #steemit6 years ago

You will make it Anna ! Also i got a crazy idea , what about put a Steemit logo on your outfit ?! :)

Sort:  

That's a great idea my friend. We will prepare the Steemit logo to put on her national uniforms . Let's cross fingers and hope she will be able to participate with the help of the Steemit community


2018-01-29 11.18.27.jpg

Training right now, that's why I am answering you instead of Anna ☺

I am hopeful she will....go Anna go!

Keep spirit and stay strong Anna

Thank you so much for supporting me

My dear George @rouketas that is a very good idea. I will have Steemit logo with me that's for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74