Sort:  

Hi @roundbeargames
Thank you very much. May your goodness, which you give will multiply.
And we remain always compact and solid.

oh yes thank you. let's hope it does multiply 😄
minnows help minnows!

This is wonderful work dear.
I like your work and support also.
You alwys stay with us and be happy in your life.

I do not receive. but thanks friend

i'm sorry friend but you were 3 votes short. i do appreciate your support but for this post a line had to be drawn somewhere. also pls understand that this will not be my only way of supporting you. i'll figure out other ways as well :)

Here! A venezuelan follower ;)

hello @skullangs! thanks for letting me know. i can't give more than someone who's been more supportive so i hope you understand me trying to be reasonable. maybe later i'll do it more often and we can grow and hopefully increase the number 😃

there was a small error. you should've been included. i did it manually :)

It's okay. Thank you so much. It's always a pleasure seeing your posts ;) keep it up

Thank you for your generosity :)

thanks for coming! 😃 i'm only giving back what i received.

Thank you so much dear....I recive also sbd..You are really amazing parson....☺☺💜💜

thank you @niharikalove! you've been the biggest supporter.
let's hope we grow and increase the numbers 👍

thanks a lot @roundbeargames, no matter how small you give it already feel more for me. good luck with you always ..

thanks! hopefully it'll be a little bigger later on 😆

I know I'll be on your list soon. Due to internet problems I can only be here for a short time, but I am always attentive to your publications. I thank you for the help you give to my Venezuelan countrymen, it is very important for us, Happy day for you! ;)

@unataldani thank you for your patience. all i can do is try to be fair and hope to help more people with higher numbers in the future. we just gotta help each other as much as possible. have a great day 😃

looks like there was some glitch in the code. i've fixed it now. you should've been included :)

You are very kind!! Thanks for that. I wish you a great day as always :)

Thanks @rounbeargames always sharing..
Although for you little but very big for me .. Successful success and success continue for you .. 😊

thanks for coming @maryamalda
i hope it helps and we continue to grow 😺

You are welcome....
It really helps once @rounbeargames...😊

Who has a heart as big as @roundbeargames'? Very few if any at all! I wish you'd use the SBD allocated to go to me to spread to those who may need it more at this time! Thank you for doing this brother, this is great.

what can i say..
the heart of a bear man :)
we'll talk more on discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78