You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk—Has Your Personal Finance Improved From Using Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Dear @firepower, YES It did in a certain way !

Without the Steem I would not participate in Steem Fest 2 ! And Steemfest 2 changed my life forever so YES Steem changed something ;-)

But in my personal finance (like daily finance)... it could if I wanted to take off the steem out of the plateforme.

I don't want to power down and take off the money. I maybe will to support another steem account if we create one for the french community, but I will probably not use it for now.

I prefer to have more SP to reward more the people who interact with me and who create great content in the french community !

Also, I believe in Steem so... Hold is the key :-) You never know where the Steem will be in few months !

So, I do hope I can use this crypto in the futur to help me to improve my life. For now, I can still survive on my saving so it's ok :)

Sort:  

Hey @roxane
Can you please explain me in brief about Steem Fest?
How could I particpate in it?
Where do get the updates about it?

I'm glad you feel this way! I'm sure you will find greater success as you continue using this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88