Sort:  

I was only being honest!! :D

I have a few alt accounts from learning how to create accounts from my delegation.

I thought i remembered you creating an alt account for a Dtube video too??

@awesomianist I never had any alt account specifically for Dtube video.
In fact, I had a first account where I was blogging normally in french but as there were no french people I start this account (so this is the alt :D Not the original 😅) to explain Steem to french people so when they would arrive they would just have to scroll this account to know everything about steem ^^ but then I haven't touch my first account for months ^^

Owh... owh no my apologies!! must be my memory acting abit weird... cause i swear i remembered watching a video of you teaching how to self-create an account..

But do try get an alt!! Im starting to see the appeal of it.. (especially when zapping or musing, pun intended hahaha)

Oh yeah, right, I created @coucou :D I remember now loooool :D
My bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84