A spotlight for a good steemersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

i want to put @broncnutz in the spotlight because he is a hardcore steemer.
He rewards you if you put effort in steem and create good content and helps minnows.
If you dont invest your profits in steem he doesnt want anything to do with you. If you follow him and do the thing where steemit is made for he will help you. Thank you @broncnutz again for the great like.
Hope in the future i will create more content that you like.

Sort:  

I agree with you. Let's all become hardcore steemers by improving our content and increasing our steempower!

I agree with that. Also follow @broncnutz; for 10 days now and I like very much his no-nonsense style.
Just one example that I had to laugh about loud. There was someone commenting on one of his posts. It was so obvious a spammer attracted to the generous upvotes @broncnutz gives.
And in stead of ignoring this spammer he answered: 'Thanks, here's your reward' 🏆

Hahahaha lol he upvoted me and was like here ua big upvote follow me post good stuff and only onvest in steem

welcome @Roykattoussi to Steemit! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66