Is steemit change my life ? @royphukan(Hindi/English)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

image: pixels

 For the first time I thought this could change my life....

 

Hello, friends, My name is Royphukan. In this post, I'm going to talk about steemit. Let me tell you one thing, I am not professional in this platform. So far, I am going to talk about what I know from outside. Let's start.

A few days before today I was watching YouTube and I got a video there, There are a lot of videos on YouTube on Steemit I'm not saying all the creators. So he saw that video and saw fellow 5/6 video and watched I came to the interest listening to what I was saying in the video above the scent and I had started since then to research on the horizon.

Next day morning I open my pc and search steemit and I visit steemit.com and also I see about section, public review and lot of article and rating etc..When I visited the Steemit website, I found its trending page. And see the dollar symbol below the post which was told in the video and article. After that, I started visiting similar things over the horizon for a few days. I came daily and advised to see 1/2 post. And one day I thought why not open an account.

I applied account June 26, 2018, and after a few days, the message of the July 6, 2018 account request was received. Now I thought the account was approved and I posted what I wrote.

May tell you a happy that you do not have to do on steemit 

  1. You do not have to copy paste an article from Google.
  2. Anyone has to comment on the post. You see the post once and you make a unique comment there.
  3. You have to keep the password of Steve, in the right place, because here you can not recover the password.
  4. Read Steemit's white paper or blue paper .

Thank you 

Do Subscribe .

 Facebook  

Sort:  

@royphukan, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72