My First Real Life Steemit Meetup w/ @brianphobos

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20181008_231058_750.jpg

Metup with our very own @brianphobos today.

I've been on Steemit since about June of 2017 and from my first days here Brian's always been a good dude and helpful person in helping me learn the platform. Was cool to get to meetup with him today.

This was my first Steemit meetup. This was Brian's second after having metup with our very own @papa-pepper and helping him shave some rams . Looking forward to learning more about their adventures.

Sort:  

It was great to meet up with you and I feel lucky that we had such a nice day out there!

Good job on that ram.

So cool. You guys look like to suave fellows on the prowl at the beach ;)

Yeah had a fun day, was really cool to finally meet @brianphobos in person. I have one more video I have to post, unfortunately we didn't get a chance to create a ton of content, we were talking all afternoon, did some swimming and next thing you knew the day was over.

Was really cool hearing about some of Brians hustles, learning a bit more about crypto from him and seeing as how I sold my business and am a bit directionless at the moment was really helpful kind of hearing his story and picking his brain about his outlook on life and work and all that.

I think he's gonna be on town for a few more weeks so hoping to meetup again and go hiking on some more dunes.

This post has received a 52.02% upvote from thanks to: @rulesforrebels.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11