You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New To Steemit? Let Me Share The Key To Success With You!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I've found using Busy.Org really makes commenting, connecting, and interacting much easier. Let's be honest the search feature on Steemit kinda sucks which means it's tough to discover content you enjoy and can connect with as well as fellow Steemians. Everything from the search feature to how content is created and laid out makes it much more enjoyable to engage with as well as easier to find.

Just had a funny thought. If someone comments some BS bot comment or something that clearly shows they didn't even read this post about commenting you should downvote the hell out of them lol since you clearly lay out that is NOT what you should be doing on here.

Sort:  

Yeaaaaahhh but I'm not mean like that LOL. I like busy too! I have been using it primarily. I think that when Steemit implements the communities feature its going to be really cool. I think that it needs it to become a real competitor to facebook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63