Rambutan

in #steemit6 years ago

FB_IMG_1516026430970.jpg

this is my favorite fruit, and now in my place again this fruit season, but very unfortunate, my gardening this year does not bear fruit, so I always buy in place other people who have fruit. I really like this fruit, besides the sweet taste of this fruit is also not boring for me...

Sort:  

I have never seen that fruit, it is quite exotic. Greetings.

😂😂😂 there is so much fruit here..

Rasanya tak semanis dirimu

is durian in your top 3 list? @rundowhale? ⬆

what is your favorite fruit durian?

no no noo

bananannaanna.jpg

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

I'd suggest signing up for these free applications for Steemit that gets you upvotes and followers. The first thing you need to do as a new user is to increase your STEEM POWER (SP), which increases your visibility and voting power. These were a huge help for me.

SteemFollower https://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine https://steemengine.net/join?r=340

Feel free to follow me @entrepreneur916, as I continue to post content to help make the Steemit community better and to help new members!

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64