What is the future of steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi everyone.I hope all of you are well.To me it feels like every thing is not going right in steemit.May be the situation of crypto currency market is hearting steemit also.Looks like most of the people lost interest in steemit,included me.I know the price of steem and SBD is a matter of concern for all.I am sure when the price will go up every thing will be fine again.But the question is when will the price go up?No one knows that.What does it mean?Does steemit depends on crypto currency market?I have got a feelings like that.If that is the fact then steemit also totally depends on bitcoin,because entire crypto currency market depends on bitcoin.You can't ignore that.I think this should be change.Why every thing will depend on bitcoin,why all the blockchain based platform will depend on bitcoin?Now time has arrive to think something different.Unless i don't see any bright future.![28275644_10156184781194507_410512189_o.jpg]( seems to me that i am seeing steemit from this window.

Sort:  

I am also worried about steemit.Let's see what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48