Worried future.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi,every one.How are you?I hope you are well.I just wanna share some thought about steemit today.I joined steemit in this february.When i joined steemit i had a lot's of expectation from here.I took it as my main income source.I started to trust this site.But there was lot's of people who were talking negatively about steemit.It's all related to the crypto market.Pe ople are loosing interest in steemit.Every one is worried about steem and sbd price.There are a lots of big names who are just lost. What will happen no one knows. Just hoping for some magic. Every thing will be okay like before.dance-free-snoop-dogg-wild-wiz-khalifa-Favim.com-367317.gif

Sort:  

Completely agree with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59