Diary - day 3 - My highlight for this day

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_3903.jpg
I will try to name one highlight every day that made my day fabulous!

How did I come up with this?

Many people complain every day, 24/7, 7 days a week. They often do this without realizing this. But life is too short to stand still only on negative things!

That's why I want to name one highlight every day that made my day fantastic. To realize that every day there must be something that makes everything worthwhile. What remains a beautiful memory, and what makes you await the next day with excitement.

Feel free to follow my initiative and make yourself a daily "Happy Moment of the day" post!

My highlight of this day

Needless to say that my highlight of this day obviously would be the much-anticipated release of our Steemify for iOS update. Yesterday it got approved by Apple and today it is available in the Apple App Store everywhere around the world. You can read about our release here: https://steemit.com/steemdev/@blockbrothers/steemify-v1-5-released-get-it-in-the-appstore-now


Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote:



Or set us as proxy and let us vote for you:



We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

And again congrats steemy morgen een wijntje?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95