You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM TIPS: How to get paid more frequently, and make more MONEY! - LESSON #3: BE UNIQUE & INTERESTING

in #steemit7 years ago

I know @exyle in real life as he is a personal friend of mine. I really can say he is as genuine as it gets! Such a pleasure to do fun stuff together as he does not care (just like me) what everyone else thinks of him. He is just he! And I hope he'll be that for times to come!

Sort:  

It's a good way to live life. Life is difficult, it can sour people. Someone who can wake up and smile everyday and share that smile are important to me. Life is to be enjoyed. Glad you know @exyle personally in real life. It's good to spread this lust for life and concentrate on the good parts of life. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69303.28
ETH 3682.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28