What is your ranking? - Mine is 2164

in #steemit5 years ago

Screenshot 2018-12-07 at 23.47.06.png

I really don't know exactly what's the use of finding your ranking but it is funny anyways. Just to see how your account is doing against other Steemians.

Also, and chime in if you know the details, I guess i'm pretty high up compared to the vast ammount of users who are active on Steemit.

Check mine (and yours) here:
https://steemitboard.com/ranking/index.php?p=86&s=reputation&hl=s3rg3


Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
@s3rg3 gif.gif

Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote:



Or set us as proxy and let us vote for you:



We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

That's fun, I always forget about Steemitboard. I am 69!

There must be something special about 69 that we are not able to understand yet. We have to find out inspector Boom!

Beyond the naughty yes indeed there is something which needs investigating!! :0D

You do great , I am a 69 some what .... come to think of that the nummerbord was toch ook 69
I am Being followed by that number this week ... and the circle jerkwas There too ... ok I need wine !!!

It's obviously a huge SIGN from above!

I'm 30128 th
But I have an excuse...I only blog in Dutch, this is a very small range, linguistic wise
Thank you for the useful link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97