You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My $$$ is on Solid Deals...Dan Larimer....Steemit, Bitshares, EOS! **Brilliant Larimer Minds**

in #steemit6 years ago

“Rome wasn’t built in a day but again I wasn’t the contractor “ lol hahaha .I Found out about steemit from dumb luck as well when i was searching sites to work online in and save time and make money as well. At first i had doubts if I’ll really be able to withdraw cash?,will it really work ?etc etc. working filled with doubts I didn’t tried as much hard as i should have here cause I thought you know “it might not work”.silly hahaha

I became serious and confident about it when i made my first cash transaction just to see if it works ,to know ,am i really getting money? Haha lol and boom cash in hand. Haha

Larimer family sounds amazing and that you have put your faith it them is even more assuring.Dan & Stan Larimer sounds like badass geniuses. Tbh I don’t know alot about the crypto world and bit shares ,EOS and things like that cause i am a newbie here and would love to know more from you. I am going to google further about it and know more.

Yes there connection and lag issues happens here many times but again it might be my internet at fault sometimes but it does happens more often with me.

Thanks for the amazing post and i know you work hard for it. You are a entertaining fun guy. Your videos are fun because of your personality which is cheerful and your ideas and the way of presenting them.hope you enjoyed your dinner haha

Sort:  

Σ$$$ Tipped @sabazalam Σ3 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.413 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $1.24 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

You can use the following commands:

  • balance - displays your current wallet balance
  • address- displays your deposit address
  • withdraw <amount> <address> - withdraws the amount of SMART to address
  • tip <usernamegt; <amount> - sends the amount of SMART to username
  • terms - displays terms and conditions for using @smartbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87