A Whole Day Of Awesome 3D Dynamic Particles | Cinema 4D Renders | It's Different !!!

in #steemit6 years ago

This is something new and unique creation motion graphics inside of Cinema 4d with cloners and particles. The idea was old but I recreated it in a very different way took it to the new level.

I am a professional graphic artist and I do motion graphics, logo design, animations, vector arts, illustrations, editing and very much everything. I do this for fun to pass my time and to bring life to my ideas and thoughts. In this way, I feel relaxed and cool. Also, I learn something everyday. So, have a look at my latest time pass renders.

1.

This took me a whole day to create this. I know I can do much better than this I was limited by time and technology. I don't have a great powerful PC for 3D renderings. So I can't render for too long animations cause that would take much longer time.

When the transition occurs from one name to another then there were not enough particles for the second name.
Actually, the first name is small in length in comparison to the second one. That's why particle were not able to form the second name completely. And because of this I had to spend more hours in that and I created more particles in that time gap in few miliseconds to complete/fill the second one.

Also, I created this pyramids color changing theme in the mean time.

2.


I know this is not so cool but I created this in the mean time when I was rendering the first one. I wanted to make it better but again I am limited by my technology. Because the rendering time goes very long and that is not good for me when I have to make something new each day.

didn't use any plugins for this. I totally created this in Cinema 4D. I will be posting these things everyday. Please follow me for more of cool things.

So, that's all. Have a good day.

Thanks for giving your time and an upvote will be helpful.

Sort:  

You got a 23.58% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @sachcorps!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join STEEM.com.bd Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

This post has received a 5.43 % upvote from @boomerang.

Good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97