You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You've Got the Power, Steemit User!

in #steemit6 years ago

Very nice article.I hope the core devs would read it.

I use steemd.com almost more than use Steemit.com...

I have noticed that busy.org gives the same services but with a much nicer presentation. Give it a better look and I am sure you will like it.

My Top 3 Feature Requests ...

I strongly agree. Those features would make the distribution much better on steem.
Unfortunately, it seems distribution is not on the priority list of Steemit, inc.
Yet, as you said, maybe someone else would develop such a smart system.

Get rid of the 7 days rule...

It is needed as a deadline for paying rewards. Yet, I agree that older posts should not dissappear like this

Sort:  

Thank you for the feedback, sadekj! I appreciate it.

I have noticed that busy.org gives the same services but with a much nicer presentation.

Yes, I realized that yesterday after reading another Stemian's post. You can filter them and so on, cool stuff.

It is needed as a deadline for paying rewards.

An alternative could be to pay rewards every seven days. I don't think there would be many Steemians who would object that ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51