You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SIGNIFICANCE OF 2000 – Y2K?

in #steemit6 years ago

Amazing milestone and great achievement my friend. 2000 Followers is alot and over 10.000 Posts that's impressive. Rep 58 also really great.
Congrats on all of it and keep being your amazing self and it will grow fast. Have a great Sunday. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks for your encouragement. 🙏🏻🐈💕 I have my perseverance back, after questioning it last week.

Anytime my friend you are amazing 🤗
I completely understand that you felt that way last week, being hit by grumpy unfairly is a pain and it's frustrating that we can't do more.
Im so glad you feel better tho. Wouldn't wanna loose you dear 🌹🤗🌹
Have a wonderful evening and stay Awesome. Much love 💖 and know I'm always here if you need a friend 🤗

How sweet you are! I never thought I could make "friends" online. LOL! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23