100 FOLLOWERS!!! So grateful

in #steemit7 years ago

Just writing this post to give a shout out to my followers. Thank you for embarking on this Steemit journey with me. I've only started posting a few days ago and I've already gotten a lot of love and support for my content. I didn't expect to get to a hundred followers so quickly!

My experience with Steemit has been really positive so far. I'm enjoying the vibrant and inclusive community, and interesting article fill my feed nonstop. The concept of this platform is truly revolutionary, and it's a pleasure to cocreate it with all of you.

image

Sort:  

We have to stick together. Congrats bro. @sageroot

Congratz mate. Keep it up! :)

Good for you mate! but the real question is, what would you prefer? 100 random casual Followers or 10 Die-hard Spartan-Steemians that would kill for you?

Keep moving forward good on you just give you up vote

Congrats sage, enjoy it bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64