You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Education Initiative Powered by @SteemEducate

in #steemit6 years ago

introduce my name @saifulabubakar, i come from indonesia aceh province, i am newcomer in steemit world, i have not much to know about steemit and how to get abundant vote .......
i have some hobby, one of them is writing ,,,, i like to write apasaja ......... but i have no experience about writing even though i have been training journalist for ten days ....
I'd love to be a professional writer who makes a lot of money ......
the information you share gives great hope for me to get knowledge about writing ........ and I want to join you guys.
How to?????

and I want to do writing training for steemit users in my place ,,,,, I hope you guys can help me
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87