Hello Lovely Regular Steemit Blog Writter. My some talk with you.

in #steemit4 years ago (edited)

HELLO,

IMG-20200229-WA0009-01.jpeg

Dear Steemit Blog writer. How are you all i hope you are well with all.At first introduce my self
My name is Sakib from Bangladesh🇧🇩
Now about my country Bangladeshis a very small country but its a very beautiful country in our world. My country have world largest sea beach Cox-Bazar and many others beautiful place.
Come back my story I read in class 14 on marketing subject. I am workless student now i want to do something in online platforom. Then recharge recharge on youtube which platfrom and which website is best for earning then i find it Steemit. Then more recharge Steemit its how work? How to withdraw? And etx etc.Then i decided to work this website and also start my work My first blog is #Introduced Myself
Good response on this site i am satisfied😍
But suddenly i saw BTC(Bitcoin) market gone down or down. Before 1 SBD=4 USD dollar after one month 1 SBD=0.80 dollar so sad.
Then i stop work i think its 1.5 years.
Now i am come back on this site. I promise you guys you can see my blog everyday and some different some new creativity.

Now you guys please support me.😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60