How To Success In Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Im kinda new on steemit but i learnd one big secret to success on here.

From my experience in here, i tried to publish posts that related to me and things i love.
Also i had published posts that was a try to make different posts and see how you will react.

I had come to a conclusion that the first one's - the posts that i made with things i love had better sucssed than other because i love doing this and other people can see my love and investment, what make them appriciate it more.

My advice, post only things related to you and the things you love and good at.
Screenshot_2018-10-16-16-46-45.png

Sort:  

Thank you for this and I agree with you so much. Post about things that you LOVE!!!! I am also new and I am trying to find my way and build a following here on Steemit, its not so easy but I think that it is worth it. I look forward to reading your future posts and have followed you! Good luck here on Steemit and have a blessed day!!!!

thank you for your feedback!
im following you as well :)

I also post only avout the things i love

thats great!

I love what you say about love, it IS the best thing to focus on in my opinion too!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55