You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Steemit become your full time job?

in #steemit6 years ago

Well My great Friend @nainaztengra i joined the steemit casually but later on i feel that it has turned into the preference of my life. I am ateacher by profession after coming bac from school i just took rest for one hour and then start my journey on steemit as it is just like ocean the more the explore, the more you learn new things.

Freedom of choice and rewards are the biggest sources of attraction. So, i do believe that in near future i am also going to quit my job and would love to become 24/7 steemain ;)

You are doing really great with your husband in muscat My Indian Freind, i am so proud of you.

P.S: You are the best example of women-empowerment Naina ;)

My Support is always with you

Stay Blessed, Steem On!

Sort:  

@salmanbukhari This is a great platform for you as a teacher I expect .Do you have any strategies that have worked for you for getting the information out to to masses ,about this brilliant platform that we can all contribute to the growth of the block-chain , as well as help- the value rise .

That's great to read, but if teaching is your passion, I think you should continue in whatever small way also if you can. For your steemit journey I am sure you will make it big soon, you just need to keep it going.
I believe if I can do it then anyone can do it, so for sure success is there out waiting for you.
Thanl you very much for those kind words @salmanbukhari

Well thank you so much for your appreciation and yes i would continue teaching & study side by side guys :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75