You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Upvote My Followers So Much & How I've Boosted Their Reputations

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm really feeling so glad that there are people's like you on Steemit who want others to grow as well. Your support will really motivate people to help each other and respect eachother. You deserve more followers because there are few people's who seek change for others and you're one of them thats all I have to say. Lots of love and support @humanearl .

Sort:  

@salujmaharjan Thisis the plan to create a community where people help each other by giving advice, support, respect, and upvotes as well.

I'm not worried too much about the followers. I know people will look at what we're doing here and want to be a part.

What you said has really encouraged me brother so thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49