You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My outcoming upvotes to outstanding steemians !

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Which i could help upvote and resteem but I don't like my feed being filled with non crypto stuff. I kinda know for my crypto tech news.
And second i delgated my sp for this cool game :)
@cryptoempire
Update: Really? I and many steemian let links as long as they pertain to the explanation. Plus I not benefiting from the link....I'll remove it but food for thought.

Sort:  

I leave a link in a comment only if it's realed to the topic.

I've created a little website to invite more people to steemit, if you want to support, please visit the website : www.steemit.name and you can also comment there about your opinion about steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63