You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem's Mainstreamity Is Just Beginning. If You Just Joined Steemit Now, You Are So Not Late! The Masses Are Coming; Not Winter, Not Whitewalkers!

in #steemit6 years ago

My God, I can finally post my comment on time!
I love you Terry, and I'm so excited and loving steemit like crazy!
I know that the best is yet to come! Soon other friends will come here.
You are my human idol, your sadness hurts me and I would like to erase it but I know we are human and it is natural to feel it at certain moments.
Your projects will soon be crystallized! That is decreed.
Your brain is beautiful, it's bright and I'm sure it regenerates with good sleep and food.
I will send you something soon about Discorapp.
Big Hugs !!!!

Sort:  

Okay.
I need special entire day to talk with you on discord. I have giant thanks for you. Your touch of love is everywhere, i see it and ofcourse i love you as well.

talk about love life full of love@surpassinggoogle

That makes me happy, thank you!

lets keep doing good job

You said most of what I had to say Hehehe,but obviously I can even add more!!
@surpassinggoogle is a legend and is a role model,idol and all those related traits you can think of.
He personally helped me understand the love on Steemit,like how does someone have the time to upvote almost all the over 100 comments on his blog if not for love of humanity.

You are a big reason for the big number of members retained here on Steemit from Philippines and Africa.
I promote Steemit but you the baddest promoter.

You do not know how your comment upvotes add up for a person like me from a third world country!.
You have helped many guys to stick and find love on Steemit.

We are also sad when you are sad,I know you will be better soon bro.
I just realized am replying to another comment and guess it's getting longer than the original comment! So let me stop here.
Much love from the Uganda team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52