You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "We Don't Follow Steem To The Moon; We Take Steem To The Moon". Let's Discuss Steemit Promotion. "It Gets Much Easier!"

in #steemit6 years ago

I found Steemit by accident, I was looking for information on YouTube, when I found a video of a Venezuelan guy who was talking about Steemit. Now I am so happy to have come here, and to have found you @surpassinggoogle. You are very inspiring and I admire you lots, besides I am infinitely grateful to you. You are here in a special place in my heart. As for the promotion, I have managed to bring some members of my family and a couple of friends to steemit, of course the work continues. All of them have chosen you as a witness, you are the witness of the loving family.

Sort:  

Hahaha thank you very much. I won't lie, i smiled. I smiled! Thank you. You are so in my heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84