You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "We Don't Follow Steem To The Moon; We Take Steem To The Moon". Let's Discuss Steemit Promotion. "It Gets Much Easier!"

in #steemit6 years ago

hello @surpassinggoogle
I've been waiting for this posts for days now
You did meet my expectation
when steemit grows we grow
I've been promoting steemit offline since i join steemit in August
I was even nicknamed steemit propeller.
The failure of steemit is our failure, the success of steemit is our success.
I've always wanted a place to air my voice and gradually i'm being heard.
I've always wanted to touch lives and currently i'm already touching lives.
The recent cashout from steemit by some newbies i introduces really brought some testimonies.
To an extend i feel fulfill, seeing school fees being paid from cashout and people getting new gadget or capital to startup businesses offline has really fuel my passion to do more.
I wanna reach out to more, I want to save that next soul who is alreadying losing hope and giving up in life, I want to tap into that shallow mind and see the creativity from the crust.
All our social media profile should be branded steemit
Everyone around up should be heard about it until they give it a go.

I'm @samiwhyte
Prromoter of steemit
Building a better society through steemit blockchain.

Sort:  

I am telling you, there will be a ton more testimonies

Yeah
Mind blowing testimonies
The best is yet to come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87