You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Vanishing Act. Exploring the Phenomenon of Lost Cryptocurrencies

in #steemitlast month

Oh yeah Ive def done it I lost the key too lmaoooo bro I lost like $800 worth of doge when it was bangin back in the day lol it was mostly free anyways tho i made out pretty good from doge

Sort:  

Ah, the joys and pains of crypto! Losing the key is gonna be the way most people lost out I'm sure lol. It's all part of the journey, right? Honestly I don't even want to tell you how much I lost that day lol. It was Substantial. I still have the wallet I just can't get into it. It taunts me lol

Thats crazy man Id be so mad having to see that lol But you are right its all part of the journey! Great post brotha ill resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68