Memories: early days of steem promotion

in #steemit6 years ago

So Facebook reminded me of my early days of promoting steemit and getting people onboard this ship.

In this particular post on Facebook, I was trying to convince people to join Steemit by showing them how I made a whopping $0.02 on a single post. lol $0.02 was a big money to then and $1 on a post was like making a millionaire.

Link to post on Facebook

Screenshot_20180710-132921.png

Sort:  

Lol...you're right!!

Hahahahaha, beautiful one my bro @samstickkz. Now, your hard work has finally paid up. Thumbs up bro 👍👍👍👍.

Leaving for service (NYSC) soon by 21st, to enugu

Wow.... I have some friends there.... Congrats man

Wooooooow, that's great. It would be a pleasure, meeting them. Hope you are good, bro

I'm good sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94