You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to ruin a platform's reputation - Plagiarism

in #steemit7 years ago

A beautifully presented article despite the rather less beautiful subject matter.

Upped 100% and resteemed.

People really need to learn that we, the consistent genuine original content creators will not stand for this kind of plagiarism followed by blatant lies. I congratulate you @playfulfoodie on your actions. And if you continue to see this kind of thing, please send me their link as a PM on steemit.chat

...and you will no longer have to fight this fight alone!

Thank you for correctly crediting me for your main image 🙏🏻

I rather like that particular image and had actually forgotten about it! Think I will use it in my website now.... thanks for the reminder 😃

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind comment @samstonehill! I'll remember to PM you if things don't work out with only my flags. I just reported this particular guy to Steemcleaners, so I'm sure they'll make work of it.

Yes, I really love this image of yours! I've used it in a couple of other Steemit-related posts aswell in the past, but I forgot to tell you about this latest one. Glad you found it on your own :D

Hi @playfulfoodie, we loved this post so much we felt to talk about you in our post today. Have quoted and linked back here accordingly and also would love to see you in our mastermind group if you feel so inclined.

https://steemit.com/plagiarism/@kenistyles/plagiarism-what-can-we-do-about-it-the-story-of-my-first-flag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69