i as a person

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello my name is Samuel i am 14 years old and i live in germany. Im here to practice my english and i like writting storys. It would be very nice if you support me with a follow ore a upvote. Im trying to increase my blogs but i dont know whether it allways works. You will see here some nice pictures and Blogs about all. I hope you enjoyed it;D
For more pretty pictures you can follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/samuel_orlik/

Sort:  

Bitte nicht #deutsch verwenden, wenn Du auf Englisch schreibst.

ok kommt nichtmehr vor

Congratulations @samuel2003! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74