You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Zombies are coming! A protest against the poor distribution of wealth at steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

This is an awesome idea. I'd been meaning to come back to the deadpost initiative once I'd been here for long enough to submit something. And I've definitely had my own rage/rant about whales, inequality of income distribution that ignores quality of posts, and what might be done about it.

So, we will re-post our old content (as opposed to resteeming it), with the #steemitzombies tag, plus a little blurb on why we are reposting etc.? With enough mutual upvoting and resteeming, and if we can all be consistent in our core message, this might work. And if it doesn't, it will still be a bit of fun.

Will see you in discord shortly :)

Sort:  

Yes, I’ve missed a bunch of friends solid material because there is just too much to follow here so hopefully I can see some of their ideas and art that I missed.

Great to have you on our channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62