My battles to steemit journey🇵🇭

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I been such a quiter for many times in my life its hard to accept but sometimes I feel like im a weak person.Sometimes when you are happy of something people will make you down to the highest point but im not a person who seek a revenge instead I pray to god a person who make a sin for me because im also a sinner and i dont have a right to judge a person.

Its hard to be a stayhome mom taking care everyday needs of my family its not that im complaining but im such a human sometimes my body is also in weak .but I found a light here in steemit because here I can express my thought and feeling specially my worth that i have also a dream even i am a stayhome mom.I started to dream a big for my son because I want my earnings here to invest to the future of my son.thats why I am thankful to steemit for giving me this opportunity.

This is my time. i will continue this battle my journey here in steemit because I have my inspiration my family.I will never leave steemit because its already be a part of my life now i learn a lot here and im happy..I know for sure time will come its my turn to shine because god only knows my heart and he will help me.
images.jpeg

My advice for a newbie just be patient and continue what you love to do here. Its easy if you focus on your interest like for example singing,drawing,photography etc... show your hidden talent .l'm telling you its not easy to recognize here you have to put a dedication patient and trust to yourself to become successful.Like in real life if you dont believe in yourself no one will follow you.

I hope this post of mine will inspire to those who weak right now but choose to stay here in steemit because they want to prove themselves and also in life!!

Sort:  

Everybody has his/her ups and downs.. Dont be to hard on youself..

Have a nice day there:)

Thanks for reminding me friend dont worry im always go for positive :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81