Introducing myself

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Steemians, My Name is Sandra. I am from Africa, Nigeria to be precised. I am a computer Engineering Student. I am new to steemit. In this my blog, I would be blogging on Computer related issues especially Hardware troubleshooting and occasionally software issues. I hope this will add more value and information to the steem community. Thank you.

Sort:  

@sandraodozi, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Hi @sandraodozi

Welcome on Steemit.

Just checked your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)

In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

I will follow you closely :)
Take care, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68