You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Profit off my pain! It's my birthday and I'll cry if I want to... SHIRTLESS CONTEST! It is my steemit 1 year anniversary and I think I deserve to see some nips! 15 SBD to best nips! (Contest details inside)

in #steemit6 years ago

AH! This is hilarious.Does it have to be mine/do I have to put my face in it?

Sort:  

HA ha No, no face required - you could even paint your tit in makeup - make the nipple into something else if you are shy. Just has to have the date and indicate it's for this contest and follow the rules and what not. The prize pool might be doubled soon by someone excited about the contest. So hopefully it will be a really good reward pool for those that do enter.

Yes, I did my entry, and I am the only idiot, but I don't give a shit, it is your week birth! So we must celebrate with FREE NIPPLES!!!

Nope. You are not an idiot but a person that thinks and expresses freely. More power to you!

Winston posted some nipple too. You and him don't seem like the idiot type. Haha he didn't follow the contest rules like you did though...so he kinda gave me his shirtless pic for nothing. I think he was just trying to show off that leaned out joggers body. 🤣

I see I didn't follow the rules exactly either, but happy to participate!

It is all good! I mean it is a pretty nice null entry as it is but if you wanted the win it's just a short post with a weird title hehe. As you are so awesome you will get a prize today either way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23