You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I HAVE COME BACK TO THE FOLD

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm using googlechrome nowadays, but I must say I shall find another option that would cover my privacy better!
I didn't leave neither and I can't promise to be more prolific until I don't find a new job, however, Cheers to you and hope you will be doing what you feel, slacking or not, be yourself.
Salut from the warm Cambodia!

Sort:  

Great to see you back, I was wondering where you had gone, your posts crack me up.

I will appreciate you all the more now - three of my favourite Steeemians disappeared, and this place became even more of a geek pit.

Thanks for not being a geek!

While you were away I set up a new account so I could talk to myself - @frot

Who are those 3 steemians who disappeared? People comes and go. It is hard to be regular! I can't keep being on steemit as I used to be as I need to eat bread, make money and find a new job and this place sucks SO MUCH energy.
But I will be hanging out, a bit less, but I will :)

As it is, @deliberator sold his account but was only away a couple of days and is now back as @shepz1 and @caladium only stopped for two days, but @son-of-satire is still trying to sell his account and not posting much...

Getting spanked on the cryptos is a downer, but its not the first time for me and I'm OK with riding it out, so I started a second account to be more experimental - @frot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77