You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3,700+ STUDENTS ENROLLED IN 48 HOURS! STEEMIT 2.0 VIDEO COURSE REVIEW!

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks Joe for your course and comittment to the Steem platform. Also, I noticed your high bid, on the promoter bot, I guess you know that when bidding such high ammounts you turn the round negative for you and the rest of the guys bidding.
If you are teaching about Steemit, let's give a good example to the minnows, and rest of us.
I am a minnow investing in the platform and trying to raise awareness on topics that affect the way the reward pool is distributed.
Please check my post on that issue;
https://steemit.com/steemit/@santana33/steem-robots-stop-losing-money-and-how-to-be-a-pro
Cheers and good luck with your course.

Sort:  

If you put in a high bid earlier and not at the last minute, I don't see how it negatively affects the round. I think the awareness mostly needs to be raised for those bidding at the last minute and not paying attention to the ever changing max suggested bid, especially as the round is about to end. I would discourage anyone from placing a high bid within the last minute as that will most probably send the round negative. I read your blog @santana33 and it was very good btw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84