1 Month Anniversary On Steemit (Click upvote button to give me love and support)

in #steemit7 years ago

I understand the lure of following the whales. But don't limit yourself
to just following the old timers. I follow a lot of minnows/newbies because
I genuinely want to support them. This way we can grow together in this platform.
I am so glad to have 100 followers! I have to say thank you to support and upvote
of everybody! So I don’t speak much with pleasantries, I would say something my
change after joining steemit.

DQmYQUMWSrvT94PN6DA3JMuwVJ1gMk1rY5tWdfXdoW4gwKV.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @sara-steemit! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Last warning. Stop using irrelevant tags. You were warned 12 days ago about using the 'introduceyourself' tag. The next post with it I will blacklist you with @cheetah.

https://steemit.com/steemitabuse/@cheetah/cheetah-bot-explained

This post has received a -16.67 % downvote from @meanpeoplesuck thanks to: @blacklist-a.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82