You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lee Camp Is Joining Steemit - and he's not the only one!!! Indy Journos Flocking To This Platform

in #steemit6 years ago

The more the merrier! I'll have to jump on more often, now that many of my favourite people are joining.

Thank you Suzie for getting more truthful voices to join. I also followed you on Twitter, I'm @sarahabed84. I think we know many of the same Indy journalists.

Take care,
Sarah Abed

Sort:  

Followed you back! I know I've retweeted you many times, not sure why I wasn't already following you. Have followed you here too. I'm super excited for the potential of this platform. We have needed a solution for the censorship for too long. I can't wait to kiss the corporate platforms goodbye!! Thank you for all your amazing work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50