ONE YEAR ON STEEMIT!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

In all honesty I haven't figured out this crypto thing andI have no idea how to cash it out or even if I will ever.

It has given me a chance just to post about life and all around JUST FEEL GOOD.

I don't get involved in drama, or hatred.

So I'm pretty sure I'll be seeing the same "growth" by this time next year. Just for my own curiosity, here is my original #introduceyourself


1 year ago today!

"Hello cybersteemers

I'm Sarah!

Always looking to expand my network, meet new people and get the most out of life. Passionate about good coffee, healthy food and fashion.

I have three degrees (BA BEd MEd) in English Education as I'm an ESL teacher and writer.

Need help with writing a paper, letter, resume, or application?

Feel free to reach out :
www.thewritingsolution.com

Pleasure to steemit with all of ya'll

Best,

Sarah

Sort:  

congratulation you have been long time here. great work and good luck

you are welcome

Congrats Sarah! See you around a lot more.

thanks Mir. Thanks for following my simple blog.

redfish need to support each other i guess

what's a redfish?

CONGRATS @sarahber

I don't blame you for not investing so much time, but things also take time.

I will support you where I can. I want to help myself and other minnows grow. You never know how much STEEM may be worth in the future.

Congrats again.

Welcome, sarahber! Best wishes for a very exciting experience here in this awesome community :) Have Fun

Hi Sara...Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

There are plenty of step-by-step youtube and dtube videos on how to transfer between various cryptos and back into cash. Just search in Google, or in Youtube...

Sarah, you are lovely, nice to meet you.

Hello @sarahber, you have done an impressive intro. im really impressed with such a compact style. thats why i put a link to your intro in my post to show your post as an example to my fellows. please feel free to check it
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1526341551-3295956

A warm welcome to Steemit, Sarah. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Nice! I will have the same celebration in a few weeks! love Toronto by the way used to live there

congrats on your one year on Steemit. Just started here myself. Wondering if you have any tips on how to make it one year?

leave and then come back? - lol

Yeah. it seems like you have to use a Bot on any Post you want to get noticed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84