Hi, my name is Sarah and i am a new Steemian :)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

.

Hi my name is Sarah, i am a new Steemian :),
i m 25 years old and i study medizin in germany.
I hope we will have a lot of fun here.

Xxxx
Sarahfrombahama

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @sarahfrombahama🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Hello Sarah,

Welcome to Steemit! You will love it all. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work together to help each other. The best way to grow is to have enough Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

It is important to produce good content in a continuous way so you can grow.

A suggestion would be take your time to look for posts that interest you and promote them. Also, start by following the authors who publish good content and vote for them.

I wish you much success if you need help, let me know!

I'm following you as well.

Best Regards, @juniorifoj

Welcome! Where abouts in Germany are you from? I have friends scattered all over the country although I admittedly have never been there myself. I also have a German friend from Dresden who has just published a book. I met him in Thailand about 6 years ago

@lewisjfclarke hi and thx . Okay nice :)) i live in Dortmund #BvB :)

Love the Dortmund shirts. My favourite one was a few years ago where they had a shirt that was black and then faded to yellow (I think it was from 2012)

hello and welcome @sarahfrombahama~~

@mono-eats you welcome :) thx youuu

Welcome to steem I hope you enjoy your time here and meet some new people.

@s10 thank you . I am convinced of that

wenn du deutsch sprichst und schreibst, kannst du ruhig den tag "deutsch" verwenden bzw gibts ne community

@gexi Hi gexy, echt ? Ok werde mir das ansehen bin wie gesagt neu hier von daher kenne ich mich nicht wirklich aus

wenn du dir discord checkst kann ich dir nen link zu unserer gruppe geben und dann wirst du da mit allen wichtige infos versorgt und ich weiß am anfang kennt man sich 0 aus und es is auch ziemlich unübersichtlich :) aber es gibt euch einen filter "deutsch" da kannst du auch mal reinschnuppern

Hallo @sarahfrombahama, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49