Joining Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Shalom! This is a new venture for me, thanks for all the tips on setting up, Zac at An American Homestead! He was kind enough to give us all a hands-on, live tutorial on all things Steeming!

Check out An American Homestead's post: https://steemit.com/homesteading/@mericanhomestead/largest-united-states-steemit-meetup-fall-feast-brings-in-steemians

I look forward to getting to know the steemit community and sharing adventure and inspiration.
We are a homeschooling and hobby homesteading family in Michigan, the Mitten State! You will find posts here about Nature, Education, Bible, Homesteading, Home Improvement Projects, Travel and More!

Sort:  

Hello Sarah, glad to see you on Steemit! Looks like you guys had a lot of fun on the homestead this year. @ironshield

Welcome!! It was because of Zac that I am on Steemit as well! When he started talking about it earlier this year I figured I would give it a try. I like the community and the way we can share information. Again welcome and Shalom! Following you and looking forward to what you will provide to this awesome community! Shalom

Thanks for the shoutout Sarah! Hope and pray you are all doing well!

Welcome to Steemit, Sarah! I'm glad to see you here and looking forward to your posts!

Thank you!!

Welcome to steemit! There is a great homesteading community here. We are in Alabama and we we keep the commandments and have the faith. Following you now.

Welcome to steemit. Greetings from Indonesia.

Congratulations @sarahread! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yay! Welcome, my friend!! :)

Hey Mittens (I can call you that, right? lol jk)! Nice to be able to follow ya on Steemit too- it just so happens, I JUST got me a great recipe for grape jam I plan on trying out. Of course , I have to grow me some grapes first but we'll get there. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64