You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beginner's Guide to Steemit, Part 7: Rewards

in #steemit6 years ago

This is very helpful! Thank you Ethan! Good work really :D
I've never really understood how Steemit works since I joined it for simpler reasons, but figuring out how it functions helps a lot if I'm planning to have a better experience in here! Carry on with your project! 👍🏽

Sort:  

You're very welcome!

I hope you'll take the time to check out the entire series of posts, as I've written them toward users like you who are learning the ropes!

I'm trying to cover all of the major topics that I struggled with when I first arrived, so I hope you'll benefit from them.

Also, don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions that I can help answer. It's my pleasure to help people get adjusted to the platform!

Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86