Steemit gave me a new bike

in #steemit7 years ago

image

Well technically I bought this bike from steemit money I wanna thank @ned and @dan for making this wonderful platform

This is Bajaj Pulsar 180cc which cost approx $1300 and i didn't put even $1 out of my pocket I wanna thank all of you who supports me everytime I post even I didn't all of my money from posting i am a trader too and I trade on steemit internal market.

There are lots of other ways to earn in steemit other than posting.

You can also fulfill your wishes just believe in yourself and steem-on.

Don't forget to give your witness vote to agoric.systems and teamsteem

image

Or set @satfit as your proxy

image

I know I'm a shitty writer but I know you will understand what I'm trying to say
🖖🖖🖖

image

Sort:  

Very nice bike! I hope to be able to generate that kind of money as well. Keep up the good work.

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/buildawhale/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-10-17-17

You have received a Whaleshare Token upvote (@officialfuzzy) thanks to @akrid and you have received an upvote from me as well.

Keep up the good work and original content, we appreciate it!

sweet new ride, love it

Man that's awesome so you made that by just trading here on steemit, or you bought it with steem you earned by posting and trading?

90% from trading and 10% from past earnings

Any advice on how to trade on here do you just trade to sbd when steem goes up and buy steem when it goes down?

Any tips on trading I guess is what I'm asking.

How to become a witness ?

U need atleast 4 cores 6gb ram and big space too 24/7 internet conection in short buy a vps service and learn lil bit of coding

Awesome! Congratulations my friend! Nice !!

Upvoted

Thanks bro

This post has received a 2.73 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @satfit. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by satfit [INFP-T] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

That was very inspiring to know that you bought this bike from you steemit earnings. I just upvoted this post.

This post has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @satfit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62