You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy birthday to me, a baby on Steemit! One year full of adventure.

in #steemit7 years ago

Congratulations Diana!! It has been a real pleasure knowing you since the very beginning and I'm glad and consider myself lucky to have met you. You don't even know how many times you have unknowingly motivated me to keep going myself. Like I always say to you, you have an amazing positivity and energy about you which makes you even more special.

Keep steeming my friend and I hope that you never leave again, even if it is for a few weeks :D

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words! You always gave me confidence, so thank you for that too. I sincerely hope I would have more time for steemit, so I can post more often. Until then, I'll try to write as often as I can. Thanks for the support!! (⚈▿⚈)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70700.78
ETH 3798.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43