You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steem Tool! Auto-Syndicate Your Steem Articles Across The Internet For Free!

in #steemit6 years ago

This is a great article though I found it to be a complicated process. I hope it can be made a bit more newbie friendly.

Sort:  

Completely AGREED! I am far from a newbie and this is not making any sense to me, no worries. I am still wondering what to do and whether or not I should keep moving forward with what "seems" to be the process I need to go through?!? I'm about to cancel all of it for matter of security and trust. Unless I am directed more clearly, I will put a break to it all on this end.

I would LOVE to be able to partake to the venture, but with such directions, there's no way I can get there as is, sadly...

Namaste :)

In a few weeks our application will make it super simple for everyone to beneit from.

As with most technology, in due time it will be simpler. Most likely delegated to a single browser extension.

I agree. im still learning this technical stuff lol but i think im catching on somewhat quickly. best off luck to you!

this is a great post ...

plz help & upvote & follow me bro.............................

Yes, Very Well said!!

foolow me dears i will create most article for your

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88