You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The two dreaded words...Income Tax

in #steemit6 years ago

The money suit is....well, money! When I was playing a lot of poker my best buddy was searching for one of those suits because I said I'd wear it at the poker table if you found one! lol.

Anyway, taxes are certainly something most people need help with (especially related to crypto) so you can definitely do alot of good here.

Sort:  

haha, I love this suit...I wore it out to the ballet with my wife, she told me to wear a suit so I did :) You should have seen people's reaction. Priceless.
The more I start thinking details with taxable events on Steemit is makes me a bit anxious due to the IRC rulings and the gray areas that have been created mostly. Looking for like minded people to exchange ideas to hopefully come to some conclusions on how these grey areas should be treated, It's pretty tricky when you really think about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81